Contact admissions

What’s life without human connection? If you can’t find what you need or have questions, contact our main phone number and email addresses or browse our directory of staff and counselors.

If you're in the process of applying, contact an admissions counselor. Once you submit your application, contact one of our application processors

Undergraduate admissions

ugrad@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1222 or (800) 841-3638

 

Office of Admissions staff

Staff

Photo of Shanee Crews

Shaneé Crews

Senior associate director for undergraduate recruitment
Email: srcrews@vcu.edu

Photo of Elmer Campos

Elmer Campos

Assistant director for undergraduate recruitment
Email: camposeo@vcu.edu

Communications and events

Photo of Christal Holmes

Christal Holmes

Assistant director for admissions communications
Email: holmescs@vcu.edu

Counselors

Photo of Patrick Davis

Patrick Davis

Admissions counselor and travel coordinator
Email: davisps3@vcu.edu

Photo of I. Wayan Mastriyana

I. Wayan Mastriyana

Assistant director of graduate and international admissions
Phone: (804) 828-1300
Email: wmastriyana@vcu.edu

For placement only - gray silhouette

Talia Anderson

Graduate admissions processor
Phone: (804) 828-6916
Email: tnanderson@vcu.edu

For placement only - gray silhouette

Kimberly M. King

Graduate admissions counselor
Phone: (804) 828-6916
Email: kmking@vcu.edu

For placement only - gray silhouette

Crystal W. Wade

Graduate admissions coordinator
Phone: (804) 828-6916
Email: cdworsha@vcu.edu

Photo of Troy Washington

Troy Washington

Graduate recruitment coordinator
Phone: (804) 828-7033
Email: ldwashi1@vcu.edu

Photo of Robert Wood

Robert Wood

Associate director of international student recruitment
Phone: (804) 828-8331
Email: rawood@vcu.edu

Photo of I. Wayan Mastriyana

I. Wayan Mastriyana

Assistant director for graduate and international admissions
Phone: (804) 828-1300
Email: wmastriyana@vcu.edu

For placement only - gray silhouette

Ashley Brown

International admissions processor-DSO
Phone: (804) 828-6016
Email: ambrown3@vcu.edu

For placement only - gray silhouette

Aliça Hodges

International admissions coordinator-DSO/ARO
Phone: (804) 828-6016
Email: ahodges@vcu.edu

Leadership

Photo of Sybil Halloran

Sybil Halloran

Interim vice provost for Strategic Enrollment Management
Email: schallor@vcu.edu

Join our mailing list

Sign-up for the VCU Admissions mailing list

Join our list