Positive Behavior Supports
PBS Facilitator Resources

TRAINING INFORMATION

 

 

 

 

All Mega Mentoring Sessions will take place at the Ukrops Cafe at 7045 Forest Hill Avenue.

**Please email Molly Dellinger-Wray at mdwray@vcu.edu for more information or if you are planning to attend.

Group Mentoring 2010

If you would like to join one of these mentoring groups, please contact the mentor prior to the meeting to be sure that there is room for you.
Likewise, if you are unable to attend mentoring, please be courteous to your hard working mentor and notify in advance.

Mentor Email
Nick Whitedasicsman@hotmail.com
Justin Creech creechjl@hotmail.com
Lora Roselrose@comalt.org
George Rathbone george.rathbone@gmail.com
Channell Sanchez channells@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

PORTFOLIO INFORMATION

**Candidates need to make and submit one copy of their portfolio along with the original in order to be eligible for consideration.

**Applications must be submitted in time to be copied, mailed and reviewed by endorsement board members-usually 2 weeks prior to the endorsement board interview.

Standard Process Portfolio


Advanced (Expedited) Process Portfolio

 

 

 

 

PBS Facilitator Requirements Chart

PBS FACILITATOR INFORMATION

INFORMATION for PBS FACILITATORS


ETHICS

If you have a concern regarding unethical practice by a PBS Facilitator, please review the Ethics Review Process and complete the Ethics Complaint form. If you are a PBS Facilitator who is preparing for the ethics test, please review the attached APBS Standards of Practice and the BCBA Guidelines for Responsible Conduct.

The PBS Ethics test may be taken online by following this link: http://www.surveygizmo.com/s3/444922/Endorsed-PBS-Facilitators-Ethics-Test


The PBS project is an initiative of the Partnership for People with Disabilities at Virginia Commonwealth University with funding from the Department of Behavioral Health and Disability Services. This project was initially developed with funding from the Virginia Board for People with Disabilities.

For additional information, please contact:

Molly Dellinger-Wray
Partnership for People with Disabilities
804-828-6926
mdwray@vcu.edu

Tera Yoder
Partnership for People with Disabilities
Virginia Commonwealth University
804-828-3879
tyoder@vcu.edu