CTE
CTEVirginia Commonwealth UniversityCenter for Teaching ExcellenceCTE
CTE HomeAbout the CTEProgramsWorkshopsResourcesWhat's New
  CTE
Bookmark This Site CTE Site Map Printer Friendly Text Size:SmallNormalLargeExtra Large
   

Teaching & Learning with Technology Institute

June 7-11, 2010

Participants: 2009

Name e-Mail Address Department
Marie Anzalone meanzalone@vcu.edu Occupational Therapy
Kia Bentley kbentley@vcu.edu Social Work
Rosalind Bradley rdbradle@vcu.edu SAHP–Patient Counseling
Liz Canfield ercanfield@vcu.edu Women’s Studies
Melanie Dempsey mcdempsey@vcu.ed Radiation Sciences
Alma Hassell ahassell@vcu.edu SAHP–Patient Counseling
Kris Hughes kmhughes@vcu.edu TML
Jenny Jones Jljones2@vcu.edu Social Work
Shannon Jones sdjones@vcu.edu TML
Ibironke Lawal ilawal@vcu.edu VCU Libraries
Justin Lincoln jlincoln@vcu.edu Sculpture
Jessica Lonnes jmlonnes@vcu.edu School of World Studies
Kathryn Murphy-Judy kmurphy@vcu.edu School of World Studies
Lynn Pelco lepelco@vcu.edu Div. of Community Engagement
Jo Lynne Robins jwrobins@vcu.edu Nursing
Evan Sisson emsisson@vcu.edu Pharmacy
Loraine Stewart lmstewart@vcu.edu School of Education

 

   

top
 
Virginia Commonwealth University | Center for Teaching Excellence
Last modified: June 20, 2013
Contact webmaster
  Academic Learning Commons
1000 Floyd Avenue, Suite 4102
Richmond, VA 23284
(804) 828-4470