CTE
CTEVirginia Commonwealth UniversityCenter for Teaching ExcellenceCTE
CTE HomeAbout the CTEProgramsWorkshopsResourcesWhat's New
  CTE
Bookmark This Site CTE Site Map Printer Friendly Text Size:SmallNormalLargeExtra Large
   

Teaching & Learning with Technology Institute

 

Participants: 2008

Name Department e-Mail Address
Alcaine, Jose Office of Research jgalcaine@vcu.edu
Baker-Westervelt, Ruth Interior Design bakerre2@vcu.edu
Barry, Daniel Surgery dpbarry@vcu.edu
Briel, Lori SOE Spec. Ed and DP RRTC lwbriel@vcu.edu
Carter, Teresa SOE Teach Lrng tjcarter@vcu.edu
Colquhoun, Alexander Anesthesiology adcolquhoun@vcu.edu
Darragh, Jennifer University Libraries jdarragh@vcu.edu
Gulla, Frank Chemical Engineering fagulla@vcu.edu
Jennings,  Dianne Biology dbjennings@vcu.edu
Kissel-Ito, Cindy World Studies clkisselito@vcu.edu
Kneebone, John History jtkneebone@vcu.edu
Locke, Dianne Adult Health  & Nursing Systems dllocke@vcu.edu
Luo, Jianqiao Radiology jluo@vcu.edu
Ohler, Linda Heart/Lung Transplant Office lohler@vcu.edu
Rumrill, Richard Intl Support Services maposey@vcu.edu
Shepherd, Jayne Occupational Therapy jshepherd@vcu.edu

 

   

top
 
Virginia Commonwealth University | Center for Teaching Excellence
Last modified: June 20, 2013
Contact webmaster
  Academic Learning Commons
1000 Floyd Avenue, Suite 4102
Richmond, VA 23284
(804) 828-4470