CTE
CTEVirginia Commonwealth UniversityCenter for Teaching ExcellenceCTE
CTE HomeAbout the CTEProgramsWorkshopsResourcesWhat's New
  CTE
Bookmark This Site CTE Site Map Printer Friendly Text Size:SmallNormalLargeExtra Large
   

Teaching & Learning with Technology Institute

 

Participants: 2007

Name Department e-Mail Address
Assanasen, Susan Epidemology sassanasen2@vcu.edu
Crawford, Meriah English crawfordml@vcu.edu
Diaz, Coral Dentistry cdiaz@vcu.edu
Esposito, Arthur University College ajesposito@vcu.edu
Greever, Anne Management aggreever@vcu.edu
Jones, Jenny Social Work jljones2@vcu.edu
Klinker, Timothy Intersession Studies tgklinker@vcu.edu
Orzolek, Bonnie Core Education bborzolek@vcu.edu
Pandya, Shardul Business spandya@vcu.edu
Richardson, Judy Education jsrichar@vcu.edu
Sedillo, Anita Wilder School sedilload@vcu.edu
Swecke, Tammy Dental Hygiene tkswecke@vcu.edu

 

   

top
 
Virginia Commonwealth University | Center for Teaching Excellence
Last modified: June 20, 2013
Contact webmaster
  Academic Learning Commons
1000 Floyd Avenue, Suite 4102
Richmond, VA 23284
(804) 828-4470