CTE
CTEVirginia Commonwealth UniversityCenter for Teaching ExcellenceCTE
CTE HomeAbout the CTEProgramsWorkshopsResourcesWhat's New
  CTE
Bookmark This Site CTE Site Map Printer Friendly Text Size:SmallNormalLargeExtra Large
   

Teaching & Learning with Technology Institute

 

Participants: 2006

Name Department e-Mail Address
Bates, Matthew   mdbates2@vcu.edu
Brooks, Christopher World Studies cabrooks@vcu
Chandler, Sheila Technolgy Services sdchandl@vcu
Crosthwaite, Mark Radiologic Technolgy mhcrosthwait@vcu.edu
Lucas, Jane Core Education jmlucas@vcu.edu
Marshak, John Sch. of Ed. Leadership Dept. jjmarshak@vcu.edu
Morrison, Holly Painting and Printmaking hjmorrison@vcu.edu
Nugent, Jeffrey CTE jsnugent@vcu.edu
Reshchikov, Michael Physics mreshchi@vcu.edu
Rowe,Jill Afro-American Study jeroweadjibo@vcu.edu
Smith, Frances SOE Spec Ed and DP PPD fgsmith@vcu.edu

 

   

top
 
Virginia Commonwealth University | Center for Teaching Excellence
Last modified: June 20, 2013
Contact webmaster
  Academic Learning Commons
1000 Floyd Avenue, Suite 4102
Richmond, VA 23284
(804) 828-4470