CTE
CTEVirginia Commonwealth UniversityCenter for Teaching ExcellenceCTE
CTE HomeAbout the CTEProgramsWorkshopsResourcesWhat's New
  CTE
Bookmark This Site CTE Site Map Printer Friendly Text Size:SmallNormalLargeExtra Large
   

2010 CTE Summer Institute on Teaching & Learning

May 17th - May 21st


2010 Roster

Name

Phone #

Email

School/Dept

Fernando Tenjo

8286771 fatenjo@vcu.edu Biology
Susan Dudley 828-2551 sddudley@vcu.edu ELP
Jose Alcaine 828-2508 jgalcaine@vcu.edu Office of Research
Brad Birchett 827-8648 bbirchett@vcu.edu University College/Art Foundation
Martin Mangino 628-3226 mjmangino@vcu.edu Medicine/Surgery and Physiology
Frank Gulla 350-6258 fagulla@vcu.edu School of Engineering
Richard Rumrill 828-2551 rumrillrh@vcu.edu ELP
Cynthia Donnell 828-4017 csdonnel@vcu.edu Music
Patricia Edinboro 628-2974 pedinbor@vcu.edu Health Administration
Bayyinah Jeffries 828-1384 bsjeffries@vcu.edu AFAM studies
Pete Svoboda 839-5074 pcsvoboda@vcu.edu HLS
John Glover 828-6555 jglover2@vcu.edu VCU Libraries
Sandra Gramling 828-8795 sgramlin@vcu.edu Psychology
Larry McCarty 358-0123 ljmccarty@vcu.edu Urban Studies
Michelle Peace 827-8591 mrpeace@vcu.edu Forensic Science

 

   

top
 
Virginia Commonwealth University | Center for Teaching Excellence
Last modified: June 20, 2013
Contact webmaster
  Academic Learning Commons
1000 Floyd Avenue, Suite 4102
Richmond, VA 23284
(804) 828-4470