CTE
CTEVirginia Commonwealth UniversityCenter for Teaching ExcellenceCTE
CTE HomeAbout the CTEProgramsWorkshopsResourcesWhat's New
  CTE
Bookmark This Site CTE Site Map Printer Friendly Text Size:SmallNormalLargeExtra Large
   

2009 CTE Summer Institute on Teaching & Learning

May 11th - May 15th


2009 Roster

Name

Phone #

Email

School/Dept

James Hague

828-2292 jhague@vcu.edu Wilder School
Kevin Caillouet 828-3209 kacaillouet@vcu.edu Medicine
Frank Gulla 827-4012 fagulla@vcu.edu Engineering
Allison Gregory 828-0720 aagregory@vcu.edu Nursing
Ron Corio 828-2551 rcorio@vcu.edu Intl Support Svcs
Jeff Gunther   guntherjh@vcu.edu  
Wendi Steinberg   wcsteinberg@vcu.edu Patient Counseling
Carol Hurst 828-1044 hurstcg@vcu.edu MSW Program
Winnie Chan   wchan@vcu.edu English
Helena Carvalho 828-9760 hde@vcu.edu Physiology and Biophysics
Michelle Ellefson 828-0133 mrellefson@vcu.edu Psychology
Artur Matuck 828-1331 amatuck@vcu.edu English
Madeline Roberts 828-1030 robertsm@vcu.edu MSW Program
Hong Zhang   hzhang4@vcu.edu World Studies

 

   

top
 
Virginia Commonwealth University | Center for Teaching Excellence
Last modified: June 20, 2013
Contact webmaster
  Academic Learning Commons
1000 Floyd Avenue, Suite 4102
Richmond, VA 23284
(804) 828-4470