CTE
CTEVirginia Commonwealth UniversityCenter for Teaching ExcellenceCTE
CTE HomeAbout the CTEProgramsWorkshopsResourcesWhat's New
  CTE
Bookmark This Site CTE Site Map Printer Friendly Text Size:SmallNormalLargeExtra Large
   

CTE Summer Institute on Teaching & Learning


2008 Archives: Roster

Name

Phone #

Email

School

Stephanie DeiCas

828-1305

sbdeicas@vcu.edu

SOE/T&L

William Leighty

692-1692

whleighty@vcu.edu

H&S

Cynthia Donnell

828-4017

csdonnel@vcu.edu

Arts

Richard Hammack

828-6237

rhammack@vcu.edu

H&S

Mary Shelden

827-3922

mlshelden@vcu.edu

FI

Amy Throckmorton

827-2278

althrock@vcu.edu

ENG

Ursula Marfurt-Levy

827-1111

umarfurtlevy@vcu.edu

H&S

Penny Reynolds

828-4911

psreynolds@vcu.edu

Medicine

Gabriel Reich

827-2647

greich@vcu.edu

SOE

Larry McCarty

358-0123

ljmccarty@vcu.edu

H&S

James Hague

744-9294

hagueJL@verizon.net

H&S

Ruth Westervelt

828-1713

bakerre2@vcu.edu

Arts

Terri Fauber

828-9104

tfauber@vcu.edu

Allied Health

Mary Lee Magee

828-6927

mlmagee@vcu.edu

Medicine

Barbara Felton

 

bfelton@vcu.edu

FI

Victoria Menzies

828-3381

vsmenzies@vcu.edu

Nursing

Lon Mitchell

828-5974

lmitchell2@vcu.edu

H&S

Tom Adair

828-1695

tradair@vcu.edu

Arts

Florence Bey

828-3618

fjbey@vcu.edu

FI

 

   

top
 
Virginia Commonwealth University | Center for Teaching Excellence
Last modified: June 20, 2013
Contact webmaster
  Academic Learning Commons
1000 Floyd Avenue, Suite 4102
Richmond, VA 23284
(804) 828-4470