CTE
CTEVirginia Commonwealth UniversityCenter for Teaching ExcellenceCTE
CTE HomeAbout the CTEProgramsWorkshopsResourcesWhat's New
  CTE
Bookmark This Site CTE Site Map Printer Friendly Text Size:SmallNormalLargeExtra Large
   

CTE Summer Institute on Teaching & Learning


2007 Archives: Roster

Name

Phone #

Email

School

Jill Rowe

827-1202

jeroweadjibo@vcu.edu

H & S

David Chan

828-5917

dmchan@vcu.edu

H & S

Sallie Mayer

373-0078

sdmayer@vcu.edu

Pharmacy

Dixie Bowman

828-0234

dhbowman@vcu.edu

AHP

Sarah Brannigan

828-1996

sbranigan@vcu.edu

Arts

Susan Lindner

828-3375

lindnersl@vcu.edu

Nursing

Meriah Crawford

540-903-9869

crawfordml@vcu.edu

H & S

David Cooper

828-3578

dmcooper@vcu.edu

AHP

John Dillon

740-3378

jadillon@vcu.edu

H & S

Evan Sisson

828-8076

emsisson@vcu.edu

Pharmacy

Njeri Jackson

828-1384

mjackson@vcu.edu

H & S

Bonnie Davis

827-3775

bndavis@vcu.edu

H & S

Jill Hardin

828-4547

jrhardin@vcu.edu

H & S

Maria Panbehchi

827-1111

panbehchiml@vcu.edu

H & S

Anne Greever

232-1505

aggreever@vcu.edu

Business

Jeanne Schlesinger

828-3918

jbschles@vcu.edu

Medicine

Kimberly Klinker

467-9710

kklinker@vcu.edu

H & S

Susan Assanasen

828-6510

sassanasen2@vcu.edu

Medicine

Evora Jones

794-4837

ejones@vcu.edu

UC

James Hague

744-9294

haguejl@verizon.net

H & S

Dina Bangdel

628-7037

dbangdel@vcu.edu

Arts

Riki Gottlieb

828-9598

rgottlieb@vcu.edu

Dentistry

 

   

top
 
Virginia Commonwealth University | Center for Teaching Excellence
Last modified: June 20, 2013
Contact webmaster
  Academic Learning Commons
1000 Floyd Avenue, Suite 4102
Richmond, VA 23284
(804) 828-4470